สถานเอกอัครราชทูตไทย ณ กรุงซันติอาโก

Royal Thai Embassy in Santiago, Chile

Horarios y Feriados

Official Holidays for B.E. 2562 (2019)

January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
February 19 Tuesday New Year's Day
April 8 Monday Substitute for Chakri Day
April 15 Monday Substitute for Songkran Festival Holiday
April 19 Friday Good Friday*
May 1 Wednesday Labor Day*
June 3 Monday H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana's Birthday
July 16 Tuesday Dia de la Virgen del Carmen *
July 29 Monday Substitute for H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua's Birthday
August 12 Monday H. M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother’s Birthday
August 15 Thursday The Assumption of the Virgin*
September 18 Wednesday Chilean Independence Day Holiday*
September 19 Thursday Army Day*
September 20 Friday Fiestas Patrias*
October 23 Wednesday King Chulalongkorn Day
October 31 Thursday Day of Evangelical & Protestant Churches*
November 1 Friday All Saints Day*
December 5 Thursday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great’s Birthday / Thai National Day /
Thai Father’s Day
December 25 Monday Christmas Day*
December 31 Tuesday New Year's Eve
Language