สถานเอกอัครราชทูตไทย ณ กรุงซันติอาโก

Royal Thai Embassy in Santiago, Chile

Knows the Royal Thai Embassy in Santiago, Chile

Image

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ Hotline ของสถานเอกอัครราชทูต: +56987354002 ให้บริการตลอด 24 ชั่วโมง

Office Hours: Monday to Friday
09.00 - 13.00 hrs.
14.00 - 17.00 hrs.
Visa and Legalization Service Hours: Monday to Friday 09.00 - 12.45 hrs.

Royal Thai Embassy in Santiago
Av. Americo Vespucio Sur 100, Piso 15
Las Condes, Santiago
Tel. (56-2) 2717-3959
Fax. (56-2) 2717-3758
E-mail: rte.santiago@gmail.com

Official Holidays for B.E. 2562 (2019)

January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
February 19 Tuesday New Year's Day
April 8 Monday Substitute for Chakri Day
April 19 Friday Good Friday*
May 1 Wednesday Labor Day*
May 6
21
Monday
Tuesday
Coronation Day
Navy Day*
July 16 Tuesday Dia de la Virgen del Carmen *
July 29 Monday Substitute for H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
August 12 Monday H. M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday
August 15 Thursday The Assumption of the Virgin*
September 18 Wednesday Chilean Independence Day Holiday*
September 19 Thursday Army Day*
September 20 Friday Fiestas Patrias*
October 14 Monday Substitute for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
October 23 Wednesday King Chulalongkorn Day
October 31 Thursday Day of Evangelical & Protestant Churches*
November 1 Friday All Saints Day*
December 5 Thursday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Birthday Thai National Day / Thai Father’s Day
December 25 Monday Christmas Day*




News & Events

  • Image
    Note
  • Image
    อย่าลืมลงทะเบียนใช้สิทธิ์เลือกตั้งกันนะคะ
  • Image
    ประกาศราคากลาง การปรับปรุงกันสาดพร้อมโครงสร้าง อาคารทำเนียบ ออท.
  • Image
    สารจากเอกอัครราชทูต
  • Image
    การเลือกตั้งนอกราชอาณาจักร
  • Image
    Startup ไทย สร้างชื่อไกลถึงชิลี
  • Image
    Travel Safety Tips
  • Image
    วันพ่อแห่งชาติ ประจำปี 2561
  • Image
    เอกอัครราชทูตฯ ยื่นสำเนาพระราชสาส์นตราตั้ง
  • Image
    สถานเอกอัครราชทูต ณ กรุงซันติอาโก จัดพิธีบำเพ็ญกุศลเพื่อถวายเป็นพระราชกุศล
  • Image
    การมอบตราสัญลักษณ์ THAI SELECT ให้กับร้าน Thai House
  • Image
    งาน FRUIT TRADE 2018

Our Partners

Royal Thai Government
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of The Kingdom of Thailand
Thai Consular
Thai Trade
Language